Staff

Our staff - many of whom have successfully overcome the same barriers that participants face - are passionate about supporting participants and graduates as they develop skills and knowledge to advance in the workplace.

TE Leadership

bio_jill

Jill Rizika

President and CEO

MARK

Mark Gallagher

Director, Legal Services

bio_colleen

Coleene McDevitt

Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

LaShon

LaShon Sawyer

Director, Advocacy & Policy

bio_adaora

Adaora Nzelibe Schmiedl

Director, Marketing & Development

bio_robin

Robin Smalley

Director, Community & Reentry Programs

TE_2016 Head Shots_Final-0057 BW

Staci Wampler

Director, Industry Partnerships

TE Staff

All TE staff phone numbers begin with 216.696.5750 unless otherwise noted.

Dondreya Allen | Career Coach, PACE | dallen@towardsemployment.org | x 306

Sam Awad | BJA Program Manager | sawad@towardsemployment.org | x 307

Gwen Awoyade | Financial Career Coach | gawoyade@towardsemployment.org

Jay Bayhurst | Senior Manager, Young Adult Services | jbayhurst@towardsemployment.org | x 234

Linda Briggs | YRC as Program Admin | lbriggs@towardsemployment.org | x 236

Brenda Brown | Community Engagement Associate | bbrown@towardsemployment.org

Gabriel Brunow | Assistant Controller | gbrunow@towardsemployment.org | x 237

Ronnie Cannon | Community Engagement Manager | r.cannon@towardsemployment.org | x 262

Joan Crosby | Senior Manager,  Community and Reentry Programs  | jcrosby@towardsemployment.org | x 252

Charles Dickerson | Case Manager, YRC  | cdickerson@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8226

Renee Ditchburn | Program & Data Admin, PACE | rditchburn@towardsemployment.org | x 308

Chelsie Froning | First Step Manager | cfroning@towardsemployment.org | x 231

Haidee Garcia | Manager, Industry Partnerships | hgarcia@towardsemployment.org | x 238

Ebony George | Community and Reentry Case Manager | e.george@towardsemployment.org | x 317

Shaina Garcia | Case Manager Support, YRC | sgarcia@towardsemployment.org

Daniel Garven | Employment Specialist | dgarven@towardsemployment.org | x 226

Bob Giebel | Director, IT | bgiebel@towardsemployment.org | x 248

Beth Grace | Program Associate | bgrace@towardsemployment.org | x 227

April Grant | Program Administrator | agrant@towardsemployment.org | x 273

Melanie Green | Manager, Youth Services (YRC) | mgreen@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8228

Erica Hardy | Case Manager, Reentry | ehardy@towardsemployment.org | x 230

Kathy Harlow | Staff Attorney | kharlow@towardsemployment.org | x 304

Stephanie Herriott | Case Manager | sherriott@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8232

Karla Hopkins | Career Coach | khopkins@towardsemployment.org

Anita Hill | Case Manager | ahill@towardsemployment.org | x 261

Karen Jones | Work Experience Specialist | kjones@towardsemployment.org | x 274

Nettie King | Recruitment Associate for Industry Partnerships | nking@towardsemployment.org | x 229

Benjamin Krutko | Career Coach, OSY | bkrutko@towardsemployment.org | 216.777.8227

Debbie Lucci | Career Coach, OSY | dlucci@towardsemployment.org

Jim Madden | PACE Career Coach Lead | jmadden@towardsemployment.org | x 240

Greg Reaves | PACE Career Coach | greaves@towardsemployment.org | x 310

Melissa Riccio | Program Manager Training Services | mriccio@towardsemployment.org

Jonathan Rodriguez | Case Manager | jrodriguez@towardsemployment.org | x 241

Sandi Rosado | Marketing & Digital Content Coordinator | srosado@towardsemployment.org

Dr. LaShon Sawyer | Director, Policy & Advocacy | lsawyer@towardsemployment.org

Jenna Schroeder | IT & Data Technology Support Specialist | jschroder@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8235

Stella Shepard | Workshop Facilitator | sshepard@towardsemployment.org | x 305

Cynthia Smith | Case Manager, YRC | csmith@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8243

James Stubbins | Account Manager, Achieve Staffing | jstubbins@towardsemployment.org | x 272

Jeff Stupiansky | Senior Manager, Data Analytics | jstupiansky@towardsemployment.org | 336-754-4781

Fawntaine Walls | Talent and Culture Specialist | fwalls@towardsemployment.org

LaGina White | 2-Gen Coach | lwhite@towardsemployment.org | x 239

Colleen Yugulis | Career Coach | c.smith@towardsemployment.org | x 232