Staff

Our staff - many of whom have successfully overcome the same barriers that participants face - are passionate about supporting participants and graduates as they develop skills and knowledge to advance in the workplace.

TE Leadership

Jill Rizika 2021 square-webcrop

Jill Rizika

President and CEO

Joan Crosby 2023 square-webcrop

Joan Crosby

Director, Community & Reentry Programs

Mark Gallagher 2013 square-webcrop

Mark Gallagher

Director, Legal Services

Colleene McDevitt 2023 square-webcrop

Coleene McDevitt

Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

Lashon Sawyer 2022

LaShon Sawyer

Director, Advocacy & Policy

Adaora Schmiedl 2023 square-webcrop

Adaora Nzelibe Schmiedl

Chief Advancement & Community Engagement Officer

Samantha Shahid 2024 square-webcrop

Samantha Shahid

Chief Program Officer

Staci Wampler 2016 square-webcrop

Staci Wampler

Director, Industry Partnerships

TE Staff

All TE staff phone numbers begin with 216.696.5750 unless otherwise noted.

Sam Awad | BJA Program Manager | sawad@towardsemployment.org | x 307

Gwen Awoyade | Financial Career Coach | gawoyade@towardsemployment.org

Brenda Brown | Community Engagement Associate | bbrown@towardsemployment.org

Lehman Busbee | ERN Success Coach | lbusbee@towardsemployment.org

Ronnie Cannon | Sr. Manager, Community Engagement | r.cannon@towardsemployment.org | x 262

LaTonya Cliff | Case Manager, OSY | lcliff@towardsemployment.org

Jennifer Crayton | Lincoln Electric Success Coach | jcrayton@towardsemployment.org

Renee Ditchburn | Program Manager | rditchburn@towardsemployment.org | x 308

CJ Jacobs | Program Manager of Community & Reentry Programs | cjacobs@towardsemployment.org

Addie Gall | Grants Associate | agall@towardsemployment.org

Haidee Garcia | Senior Manager, Industry Partnerships | hgarcia@towardsemployment.org | x 238

Shaina Garcia | Program Admin, OSY | sgarcia@towardsemployment.org

Daniel Garven | Employment Specialist | dgarven@towardsemployment.org | x 226

Ebony George | Community and Reentry Case Manager | e.george@towardsemployment.org | x 317

Peaches Gibson | Admin Support, Achieve Staffing | pgibson@towardsemployment.org

Bob Giebel | Director, IT | bgiebel@towardsemployment.org | x 248

Kevin Glass | Accounting Manager | kglass@towardsemployment.org

Beth Grace | Program Associate | bgrace@towardsemployment.org | x 227

April Grant | Data Administrator | agrant@towardsemployment.org

Melanie Green | Sr. Manager, Young Adult Services | mgreen@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8228

Erica Hardy | Supervisor, Young Adult Services | ehardy@towardsemployment.org | x 230

Kathy Harlow | Staff Attorney | kharlow@towardsemployment.org | x 304

Melody Harvey | Case Manager | mharvey@towardsemployment.org

Tamika Hawthorne | Admissions Associate | thawthorne@towardsemployment.org

Stephanie Herriott | Lincoln Electric Success Coach | sherriott@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8232

Karla Hopkins | Workshop Facilitator | khopkins@towardsemployment.org

Anita Hill | Case Manager | ahill@towardsemployment.org | x 261

Cortez Jenkins | Lincoln Electric Facilitator | cjenkins@towardsemployment.org

Karen Jones | Work Experience Specialist | kjones@towardsemployment.org | x 274

Nettie King | Recruitment Associate for Industry Partnerships | nking@towardsemployment.org | x 229

Debbie Lucci | Career Coach, OSY | dlucci@towardsemployment.org

Jim Madden | PACE Career Coach Lead | jmadden@towardsemployment.org | x 240

Shela Mills | Front Desk Associate | smills@towardsemployment.org | (216) 696-5750

Christopher Poston | First Step Case Manager | cposton@towardsemployment.org | x242

Greg Reaves | Alumni Network Corodinator | greaves@towardsemployment.org

Jonathan Rodriguez | Career Coach | jrodriguez@towardsemployment.org | x 241

Sandi Rosado | Marketing & Digital Content Coordinator | srosado@towardsemployment.org

Dr. LaShon Sawyer | Director, Policy & Advocacy | lsawyer@towardsemployment.org

Ron Scott | Training Services Program Manager | rscott@towardsemployment.org

Jenna Schroeder | IT & Data Technology Support Specialist | jschroder@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8235

Stella Shepard | Workshop Facilitator | sshepard@towardsemployment.org | x 305

Donny Singleton | IP Program Assistant | dsingleton@towardsemployment.org

Elizabeth Smith | Development Associate | esmith@towardsemployment.org

Rhonda Smith | Career Coach | rsmith@towardsemployment.org | x233

Caleb Stephens | Case Manager, IP | cstephens@towardsemployment.org

James Stubbins | Account Manager, Achieve Staffing | jstubbins@towardsemployment.org | x 272

Jeff Stupiansky | Senior Manager, Data Analytics | jstupiansky@towardsemployment.org | 336-754-4781

Amirr Thomas | Case Manager | athomas@towardsemployment.org

Jaymone Whitaker | Career Coach | jwhitaker@towardsemployment.org

Colleen Yugulis | Career Coach | c.smith@towardsemployment.org | x 232