Staff

Our staff - many of whom have successfully overcome the same barriers that participants face - are passionate about supporting participants and graduates as they develop skills and knowledge to advance in the workplace.

All TE staff phone numbers begin with 216.696.5750 unless otherwise noted. Though staff are working remotely until COVID-19 restrictions are lifted, we are still receiving office voicemails and email will respond to you within 24 hours (excluding weekends).

TE Leadership

bio_jill

Jill Rizika

Executive Director

CONNECT WITH JILL

MARK

Mark Gallagher

Director, Legal Services

CONNECT WITH MARK
bio_colleen

Coleene McDevitt

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

CONNECT WITH COLEENE
bio_adaora

Adaora Nzelibe Schmiedl

Director, Marketing & Development

CONNECT WITH ADAORA
bio_robin

Robin Smalley

Director, Programs

CONNECT WITH ROBIN
TE_2016 Head Shots_Final-0057 BW

Staci Wampler

Director, Industry Partnerships

CONNECT WITH STACI
swampler@towardsemployment.org
216.696.5750 x 311

TE Staff

Bishara Addison | Senior Manager, Policy & Strategic Initiatives | baddison@towardsemployment.org | x 235

Pedro Anaya | Youth Program Data Compliance Specialist | panaya@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8233

Jonathan Anderson | Case Manager, YRC | janderson@towardsemployment.org | x 241

Jennifer Angelo | Fund Development Associate | jangelo@towardsemployment.org | x 275

Sam Awad | Case Management Coordinator | sawad@towardsemployment.org | x 307

Alisha Bagley | Finance & Payroll Specialist | abagley@towardsemployment.org | x 237

Bill Basel | Coordinator, Career Readiness Training and Advancement | wbasel@towardsemployment.org | x 228

Jay Bayhurst | Senior Manager, YRC | jbayhurst@towardsemployment.org | x 234

Valerie Bell | Career Coach | vbell@towardsemployment.org | x 225

Orlando Boyd | Data Analyst, PACE | oboyd@towardsemployment.org | x 312

Linda Briggs | Program Data Assistant | lbriggs@towardsemployment.org | x 236

Sheila Burt | Peer Support Specialist |  sburt@towardsemployment.org | x 308

Ronnie Cannon | Community Outreach Coordinator | r.cannon@towardsemployment.org | x 262

Tracy Patrice Carr | Executive Assistant | tcarr@towardsemployment.org | x 317

Joan Crosby | Senior Manager, PACE  | jcrosby@towardsemployment.org | x 252

Carol Dove | Lead Facilitator | cdove@towardsemployment.org | x 306

Stephen Foglio | Project Coordinator | sfoglio@towardsemployment.org | x 316

Chelsie Froning | Career & Retention Specialist | cfroning@towardsemployment.org | x 231

Haidee Garcia | Manager, Industry Partnerships | hgarcia@towardsemployment.org | x 238

Daniel Garven | Career Coach | dgarven@towardsemployment.org | x 226

Erica George | Reentry Case Manager | egeorge@towardsemployment.org | x 230

Bob Giebel | Director, IT | bgiebel@towardsemployment.org | x 248

Beth Grace | Program Associate | bgrace@towardsemployment.org | x 227

April Grant | Program Administrator | agrant@towardsemployment.org | x 273

Melanie Green | Manager, Youth Services (YRC) | mgreen@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8228

Kathy Harlow | Staff Attorney | kharlow@towardsemployment.org | x 304

Stephanie Herriott | Case Manager | sherriott@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8232

Anita Hill | Case Manager | ahill@towardsemployment.org | x 261

Brooke Hodge | Marketing & Digital Content Coordinator | bhodge@towardsemployment.org | x 243

Karen Jones | Work Experience Specialist | kjones@towardsemployment.org | x 274

Nettie King | Advancement Services Engagement Associate | nking@towardsemployment.org | x 229

Benjamin Krutko | Case Manager, YRC | bkrutko@towardsemployment.org | 216.777.8227

Debbie Lucci | Career Coach, OSY | dlucci@towardsemployment.org | 216-644-0397

Jim Madden | Career Coach | jmadden@towardsemployment.org | x 240

Robert Moore | Case Manager | rmoore@towardsemployment.org | x 314

Greg Reaves | Case Manager, PACE | greaves@towardsemployment.org | x 310

Laurel Ridenour | Front Desk Associate | lridenour@towardsemployment.org | x 221

Alicia Ross | Community Outreach Specialist | aross@towardsemployment.org | x 301

Jenna Schroeder | Program Assistant, YRC | jschroder@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8235

Karla Seese | Career Coach | kseese@towardsemployment.org | x 313

Stella Shepard | Workshop Facilitator | sshepard@towardsemployment.org | x 305

Colleen Smith | Career Coach | c.smith@towardsemployment.org | x 232

Cynthia Smith | Case Manager, YRC | csmith@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8243

James Stubbins | Staffing Specialist | jstubbins@towardsemployment.org | x 272

Jeff Stupiansky | Senior Manager, Data Analytics | jstupiansky@towardsemployment.org | 336-754-4781

Lynette Thomas | Accounts Payable Specialist | lthomas@towardsemployment.org | x 247

LaGina White | Workshop Facilitator | lwhite@towardsemployment.org | x 239

Jessica Williams | Career Coach, Advancement Services | jwilliams@towardsemployment.org | x 302