Staff

Our staff - many of whom have successfully overcome the same barriers that participants face - are passionate about supporting participants and graduates as they develop skills and knowledge to advance in the workplace.

All TE staff phone numbers begin with 216.696.5750 unless otherwise noted. Though staff are working remotely until COVID-19 restrictions are lifted, we are still receiving office voicemails and email will respond to you within 24 hours (excluding weekends).

TE Leadership

bio_jill

Jill Rizika

President and CEO

MARK

Mark Gallagher

Director, Legal Services

bio_colleen

Coleene McDevitt

Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

bio_adaora

Adaora Nzelibe Schmiedl

Director, Marketing & Development

bio_robin

Robin Smalley

Director, Programs

TE_2016 Head Shots_Final-0057 BW

Staci Wampler

Director, Industry Partnerships

roz_b&w

Roslyn Quarto

Director, Workforce Innovation

TE Staff

Dondreya Allen | Career Coach, PACE | dallen@towardsemployment.org | x 306

Pedro Anaya | Youth Program Data Compliance Specialist | panaya@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8233

Jennifer Angelo | Development Manager | jangelo@towardsemployment.org | x 275

Sam Awad | Case Management Coordinator | sawad@towardsemployment.org | x 307

Bill Basel | Coordinator, Career Readiness Training & Advancement | wbasel@towardsemployment.org | x 228

Jay Bayhurst | Senior Manager, YRC | jbayhurst@towardsemployment.org | x 234

Valerie Bell | Career Coach | vbell@towardsemployment.org | x 225

Linda Briggs | Program Data Assistant | lbriggs@towardsemployment.org | x 236

Brenda Brown | Admissions Associate | bbrown@towardsemployment.org

Gabriel Brunow | Assistant Controller | gbrunow@towardsemployment.org | x 237

Sheila Burt | Peer Support Specialist |  sburt@towardsemployment.org | x 308

Ronnie Cannon | Community Outreach Manager | r.cannon@towardsemployment.org | x 262

Joan Crosby | Senior Manager, PACE  | jcrosby@towardsemployment.org | x 252

Stephen Foglio | Project Coordinator | sfoglio@towardsemployment.org | x 316

Chelsie Froning | Career & Retention Specialist | cfroning@towardsemployment.org | x 231

Haidee Garcia | Manager, Industry Partnerships | hgarcia@towardsemployment.org | x 238

Shaina Garcia | Front Desk Associate | sgarcia@towardsemployment.org

Daniel Garven | Career Coach | dgarven@towardsemployment.org | x 226

Bob Giebel | Director, IT | bgiebel@towardsemployment.org | x 248

Beth Grace | Program Associate | bgrace@towardsemployment.org | x 227

April Grant | Program Administrator | agrant@towardsemployment.org | x 273

Melanie Green | Manager, Youth Services (YRC) | mgreen@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8228

Erica Hardy | Reentry Case Manager | ehardy@towardsemployment.org | x 230

Kathy Harlow | Staff Attorney | kharlow@towardsemployment.org | x 304

Stephanie Herriott | Case Manager | sherriott@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8232

Anita Hill | Case Manager | ahill@towardsemployment.org | x 261

Karen Jones | Work Experience Specialist | kjones@towardsemployment.org | x 274

Nettie King | Advancement Services Engagement Associate | nking@towardsemployment.org | x 229

Benjamin Krutko | Case Manager, YRC | bkrutko@towardsemployment.org | 216.777.8227

Tara Lamont | Senior Program Reentry Manager | tlamont@towardsemployment.org

Debbie Lucci | Career Coach, OSY | dlucci@towardsemployment.org

Jim Madden | Career Coach | jmadden@towardsemployment.org | x 240

Glenda Mancilla | Case Manager | gmancilla@towardsemployment.org

Jillian Meyer | Executive & Development Assistant | jmeyer@towardsemployment.org

Ashley Minor | Career Coach | aminor@towardsemployment.org

Greg Reaves | Case Manager, PACE | greaves@towardsemployment.org | x 310

Sandra Rosado | Marketing & Digital Content Coordinator | srosado@towardsemployment.org

Jenna Schroeder | Program Assistant, YRC | jschroder@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8235

Karla Seese | Career Coach | kseese@towardsemployment.org | x 313

Emma Schapp | DOL PACE Career Coach | eschapp@towardsemployment.org

Stella Shepard | Workshop Facilitator | sshepard@towardsemployment.org | x 305

Cynthia Smith | Case Manager, YRC | csmith@towardsemployment.org | 216-777-8243

James Stubbins | Account Manager, Achieve Staffing | jstubbins@towardsemployment.org | x 272

Jeff Stupiansky | Senior Manager, Data Analytics | jstupiansky@towardsemployment.org | 336-754-4781

Fawntaine Walls | Talent and Culture Specialist | fwalls@towardsemployment.org

LaGina White | Workshop Facilitator | lwhite@towardsemployment.org | x 239

Jessica Williams | Career Coach, Advancement Services | jwilliams@towardsemployment.org | x 302

Colleen Yugulis | Career Coach | c.smith@towardsemployment.org | x 232